Skip to content

Work-Based Learning Committee

The Apprenticeship Committee will lead the development of replicable and sustainable work-based learning opportunities. The initial focus of the committee will be on registered apprenticeship. The committee will also explore whether Idaho should consider creating a State Apprenticeship Agency and make a recommendation to the Council. The committee serves in advisory capacity to Idaho's team in the National Governor's Association Work-Based Learning Policy Academy and ApprenticeshipIdaho.

  • Audrey Fletcher - Chair, Healthcare Consultant
  • David Moore - Idaho Technology Council
  • Sean Kelly - Dennis Technical Center
  • Ed Huskey - United Electric
  • Gina Robison - Idaho Department of Labor
  • Marie Price - Idaho Forest Group
  • Maureen O'Toole - Idaho Business for Education
  • Debbie Ronneburg - Idaho State University
  • Sherry Maupin - Valley County Commissioner
  • Elizabeth Hoeper - Idaho Career & Technical Education
  • Vicki Isakson - North Idaho College
  • Ryan Gravette - Idaho Digital Learning Alliance
  • John Russ - College of Western Idaho

Previous Meetings

ver: 2.1.0 | last updated: