BRAD LITTLEGOVERNOR

Wendi Secrist

Executive Director



Deni Hoehne Chair

John Young
Vice Chair

WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL

514 W Jefferson St, Ste 131, Boise, Idaho 83735-0510

Grant Review Committee Meeting Minutes

Date: Tuesday, September 24, 2024

Time: 3:00 – 4:30 PM

Committee Members: Jake Reynolds, Jay Larsen, Jeff Greene, Joe Maloney, Kelly Kolb, Rico Barrera, Adrian San Miguel, Amanda Logan, Sergio Mendoza

Staff: Denise Hill, Matthew Thomsen, Elaine Zabriskie, Stacy James, Rebecca Watson

Guests:

Called to order at 3:07 p.m.

Welcome Kelly Kolb, Chair

Roll Call - Quorum not met; agenda items will be pushed to later date.

The attending members discussed current financial status and future meeting schedules.

Committee Chair, Mr. Kolb stepped out at 3:15. Mr. Greene will proxy as chair for the balance of the meeting.

Meeting adjourned 3:25 PM