Skip to content

Child Care Expansion Grant Committee

  • Sarah Griffin - Chair, Idaho Power
  • Emily Allen, Idaho Voices for Children
  • Beth Oppenheimer, Association for the Education of Young Children
  • Erika Rupp, Idaho Health & Welfare
  • Anna Almerico, Idaho Out-of-School Network
  • Ben Davidson, ICCU
  • Caroline Merritt, Chamber Alliance
  • Steven Laing, Lamb Weston
ver: 2.1.0 | last updated: