Skip to content

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of the Council is comprised of the Council Chairperson, the Vice Chair, and three additional members. The Executive Committee's responsibility is to set the direction and strategy for the Council, coordinate the work of the Council's Committees, and serve as a conduit to employers. The Executive Committee may be convened to take action on behalf of the entire Council on matters that require expeditious action.

  • Trent Clark - Chair
  • B.J. Swanson
  • Jeff McCray
  • Deni Hoehne
  • John Young


Upcoming Meetings

Previous meetings

ver: 2.1.0 | last updated: