Skip to content

One-Stop Committee

The One-Stop Committee ensures the Council fulfills the requirements of a State Workforce Investment Board as set forth in the Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act - with an emphasis on continuous improvement, alignment, and coordination. The Committee will draft policies as needed and coordinate procurement activities for the one-stop system.

  • Jane Donnellan - Chair
  • Shannon Brady
  • Terry Butikofer
  • Beth Cunningham
  • Korene Gonzalez
  • Dwight Johnson
  • Randy Kemp
  • Birgit Luebeck
  • Laurel McMahan
  • Jan Nielsen
  • Terry Cruz
  • Kellye Sharp
  • Heather Sprague


Upcoming meetings

ver: 2.1.0 | last updated: