Skip to content

Outreach Committee

The Council is responsible for "increasing public awareness of and access to career education and training opportunities." The Outreach Committee will drive the coordination across state agencies, education, and the private sector to meet this objective.

  • John Young - Chair
  • Shelli Bardsley
  • Donna Butler
  • Dave Hannah
  • Marie Hattaway
  • Angela Hemingway
  • Elli Brown
  • Kate Lenz
  • Georgia Smith
  • Sarah Buenrostro
  • Janelle Culley
  • Jeff Tucker
  • Doug Park
  • Ethan Secrist


Upcoming Meetings

ver: 2.1.0 | last updated: