Skip to content

Workforce Development Policy Committee

The Workforce Development Policy Committee is responsible for developing and overseeing procedures, criteria, and performance measures for the Workforce Development Training Fund, in addition to any other programs under the Council's authority. The Committee will also develop an annual projection of needs for state investment into workforce development activities. 

  • Jason Hudson - Idaho State AFL-CIO
  • Christi Gilchrist - College of Western Idaho
  • Todd Schwarz - College of Southern Idaho
  • John Smith - City of Lewiston
  • Representative Scott Syme
  • Jani Revier - Idaho Department of Labor
  • Tom Kealey - Idaho Commerce
  • Clay Long - Idaho Career & Technical Education
  • Lori Barber - College of Eastern Idaho
  • Sean Coletti - City of Ammon
  • Hope Morrow - INL
  • Tom Schultz, Idaho Forest Group


Previous Meetings

ver: 2.1.0 | last updated: